• Home
  • /
  • Visitors/Delegates

Visitors Category:

- Government, sports bureau, soccer association, embassy, international chamber of commerce

- Professional soccer league, soccer club, professional sports team, other sports club

- Sports event IP operation organization

- Education bureau, education association, academy, sports college, senior high school, middle and primary school, soccer training/youth training institutions, industry research institution

- Hospital, clinic, sports rehabilitation center

- Investment company, financial institution, bank, insurance company

- Sports venue owner, sports venue operation company, real estate company, sports/soccer town

- Sports goods agent, distributor

- Sports brokerage, sports marketing company

- Media, consultancy

- Athlete, fan, scout, sports enthusiast 

Partial Confirmed and Inviting Key Delegates:

Overseas Football Association / League




The Football Association

French Footbal Federation

Italian Football Federation



Liga Portugal

Football Union of Russia

Football Federation Australia


Overseas Professional Football Club

FC Barcelona

Valencia CF

Real Sociedad de Futbol

RC Celta de Vigo SAD

F.C Internazionale Milano

Borussia Dortmund

Bayer 04 Leverkusen

VfL Wolfsburg


Manchester United FC

Manchester City FC

Chelsea FC

Arsenal FC

Liverpool FC

Leicester City Football Club

Stoke City F.C.

West Bromwich Albion

Aston Villa Football Club

Aberdeen Football Club

Sporting Clube Braga

Feyenoord Rotterdam

Roda JC

Galatasaray SK


Panathinaikos FC

Br?ndby IF Football A/S

FC Zenit

Adelaide United F.C.

Sydney FC

Ventforet Kofu F.C.

Sagan Tosu Football Club

Al Shabab (UAE)

Delhi Dynamos FC

DSK Shivajians


Figueirense FC

Vancouver Whitecaps FC


Chinese Municipal Sports Bureau

General Administration of Sports of China

Beijing Municipal Bureau of Sports

Heilongjiang Municipal Sports Bureau

Binzhou Sports Bureau

Sports administration center of Cangzhou Sports Bureau

Xining Municipal Sports Bureau

Yantai Municipal Sports Bureau


Chinese Local Football Association

Chinese Football Association

Chinese Football Association Super League Co., Ltd

Beijing Football Association

Tianjin Football Association

Shanghai Football Association

Shanghai Football Association

Zhejiang Football Association

Hangzhou Football Association

Changchun Football Association

Yunnan Football Association

Qingdao Football Management Center

Yantai Football Association

Ningxia Football Association

Xinjiang Football Association

Inner Mongolia Football Association

Huhhot Football Association

Ordos Football Management Center

Hunan Football Association

Jiangxi Football Association

Shaanxi Football Administration Center

Hainan Football Association

Anhui Football Association

The Hong Kong Football Association

Xining Football Association

Chaozhou Football Association

Heilongjiang Football Association

Jiamusi Football Association

Beijing Campus Football Association

National Youth Campus Football Expert Committee


CSL Clubs

Shanghai SIPG Football Club

Shanghai Greenland Shenhua Football Club

Guangzhou Evergrande Taobao Football Club

Beijing Guoan Football Club

Beijing Renhe FC

Tianjin Teda Football Club

Shandong Luneng Taishan Football Club

Hebei China Fortune Football Club

Guangzhou R&F Football Club

Changchun Yatai Football Club Co.,Ltd


Chongqing Dangdai Lifan FC

Jiangsu Suning Football Club

Dalian Yifang Football Club


CL Clubs

Zhejiang Yiteng FC

Yanbian Fude Football Club

Beijing BG Football Club

Shenzhen FC

Wuhan Zall Football Club

Shanghai Shenxin Football Club

Qingdao HuangHai FC

Hangzhou GreenTown Football Club

Shijiazhuang Ever Bright FC

Dalian Transcendence FC


Meizhou Hakka Football Club


C2 Clubs

Qingdao Jonoon Football Club                      

Sichuan Annapurna Football Club

Shanghai Sunfun FC

Shenzhen Ledman F.C.

Suzhou Dongwu Football Club

Hebei Jingying Football Club

Xinjiang Tianshan Leopard Football Club

Beijing Institute of Technology Football Club

Hunan Billows Football Club

Yunnan Feihu Football Club

Jiangsu Yancheng Football Club

Baoding Rongda Football Club

Yinchuan Helanshan FC

Yanbian Beiguo Football Club

Fujian Tianxin Football Club

Dalian Boyang Football Club

Jilin Baijia Football Club

Hainan Boying Seamen Football Club

Shaanxi Chang’an Athletic FC


Sports Colleague

University College of Football Business

National Football Academy

Beijing Sport University

Capital University of Sports

Chengdu Sport Institute Football School

Fudan University Sports Medicine Center

Institute of Sport Industry Development of SUS

Sports Science Research Center of Shandong Province

Wuhan Institute of Physical Education

Binzhou Sport Institute


Sports Venue

China Sports Venue Association

China Sports Venue Association Equipment and Devices Committee

Jiangsu Sports Stadium Association

Guoao Group

Shanghai Hongkou Football Stadium

Yantai Sports Center


To know more details, please contact Organizing Committee of World Soccer Convention & Exhibition China 

TEL: +86 21 61158195-101      MP: +86 18964738437      EMAIL: info@lisosports.com